Contact Us

Chairman: Tina O’Sullivan
Vice Chairman: Tommy Annesley
Secretary: Mary Burke
Treasurer: Tina O Sullivan
Assistant Treasurer: Sharon Whelan
PRO: Colm Moules
Health & Safety Officer: Colm Moules
Committee Members:
Dicey Reilly
Donal Molloy
Peter Kavanagh
Vinnie Byrne
Jim Hoey
Noeleen Davenport
Festival Sponsors
A big thanks to all our sponsors, whose help and financial assistance makes possible the staging of the annual Arklow Seabreeze Festival.